The final piece of SHINee’s new album “The Story of Light EP.3” will be released on June 25 at 6 PM KST.

SM Entertainment

The third and the last part of SHINee’s sixth studio album is releasing, with five new songs to allure global K-pop fans.

What makes the album even more special is the title number, “Our Page.” The medium-tempo R&B song is completed with members’ participation in the lyrics writing, in which members send messages to the late member Jonghyun.

In addition to “Our Page,” the album includes four songs, “Tonight,” “Retro,” “I Say,” and “Lock You Down.” The special track, “Lock You Down” will surprise fans with Jonghyun’s voice.”


Original article