BTOB is back with its eleventh mini album, “This Is Us,” on June 18.

Cube Entertainment

On June 18, the seven-member boy group released its eleventh mini album, along with the music video for the title, “Only One for Me.”

The album comprises seven tracks of various genres that show BTOB’s vocal appeals. The seven songs in the group’s new album are made even more meaningful as all of the members participated in the song or lyrics writings.

The title number, “Only One for Me,” is produced by member Im Hyun-sik, in corporation with singer-songwriter Eden. The music video for the title features members enjoying summer days in various settings.


By Heewon Kim