IZ*ONE Official SNS

Girl group IZ*ONE will officially debut on October 29th.

At midnight on October 15th, IZ*ONE released individual photos of their debut album ‘COLOR*IZ’ through official social media channels.

In the caption, the hashtag said “#20181029_6PM”, which hints that their debut album will be released at 6PM on the 29th. In the photos, all 12 members are looking stunning in colorful outfits.

IZ*ONE has a total of 12 members, which are the final 12 members of Mnet ‘Produce 48’. They are: Jang Won-young, Miyawaki Sakura, Jo Yu-ri, Choi Ye-na, Ahn Yu-jin, Yabuki Nako, Kwon Eun-bi, Kang Hye-won, Honda Hitomi, Kim Chae-won, Kim Min-joo, and Lee Chae-yeon.

The first album ‘COLOR*IZ’ will unveil at 6PM on the 29th through online music websites.


Original article
by Audrey Joung