Weki Meki reveals a full track list and title track of their upcoming album!

On September 28, Fantagio Music revealed the track list to Weki Meki’s first single album “KISS, KICKS” along with its title track. The album contains a total of 3 tracks – “Crush,” “True Valentine” and “Dear.”

Image Source – Fantagio Entertainment

The title track for the upcoming album is entitled “Crush,” for which the group has collaborated with a producing team TENTEN. The team is composed of three composers, Seo Yong-Bae, Seo Jae-Woo, and Won Jung-Ho.

Even from the title itself, “Crush” suggests the teen-crush concept that has represented the group since their debut. Moreover, the track reportedly accompanies well with the powerful choreography and funky rhythm that the group is well-known for.

Furthermore, the upcoming album is especially meaningful since Choi Yoo-Jung participated in the rap making for “Crush” and “True Valentine” herself. By doing so, the member hoped to emphasize the unique color of Weki Meki.

Meanwhile, the group plans to showcase an upgraded “teen-crush” concept through their first single album. The album “KISS, KICKS” will become available on October 11 at 6 PM, KST.

Original Article
Translated by Dasol Kim