Royal Pirates released their goodbye album ‘Hasta La Vista’ on Sept 26. The U.S. release date has yet to be announced.

With James’ departure from the group and Soo-hyun’s upcoming military enlistment, Royal Pirates will part ways after four years.

‘Hasta La Vista’ is Royal Pirates’ fourth and last EP album. The digital version consists of five tracks, and the special limited edition physical album consists of six tracks plus a bonus track.

The band also released two music videos for ‘Where U At’ and ‘Hasta La Vista’. Both music videos share behind-the-scenes takes of the band’s activities throughout the years as a gift to fans and past memories.

Their digital album can be purchased on iTunes and limited international copies of the album on MWAVE. The U.S. release date has yet to be announced.

Check out the album track list and music videos below!


By Janet Kang